Mnazi Moja Primary School

prefect body

The school is headed by a very able prefects that are elected democratically and they include

1.Tom omondi-Headboy

2.linda marion-Headgirl

3.Guston wafula-prefect

4.Sharon Awuor-prefect

5.James olare-prefect

6.Penninah Achingah-prefect

7.Danvila Dawa-prefect

8.Felista Achieng-prefect

Related pages

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Mnazi Moja Primary School 2022. Powered by Elimu Holdings .

Terms | Privacy


Please pick the category that fits you best