prefect body


The school is headed by a very able prefects that are elected democratically and they include

1.Tom omondi-Headboy

2.linda marion-Headgirl

3.Guston wafula-prefect

4.Sharon Awuor-prefect

5.James olare-prefect

6.Penninah Achingah-prefect

7.Danvila Dawa-prefect

8.Felista Achieng-prefect

welcome to mnazi moja primary

Mnazi moja is a mixed primary school located in mnazi moja area in kongowea. The school is a private institution with some sponsors.The school admits …

read more